LazyPost: Interview with Veronica Roth

This is the first in a series that I will call LazyPosts, in which for some reason I’m unavailable to write a normal post for you, and so in its place I will post something short but entertaining.  Today I’m all booked up with multiple school projects that I really need to start.  So, I give you this awesome video I found in which Veronica Roth talks about the writing process, among other things:

Don’t worry, my dear readers; the LazyPost will not be used often.  This is a rare exception to the rule of my usual book-nerdy posts.  Next week we shall return to our regularly scheduled blogging.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

