LazyPost: An Introduction to Tumblr

Hey, readers.

I do apologize for using the LazyPost so relatively often lately, but I can’t help it.  As the school year wraps up and projects must be completed and finals studied for, I’ll probably be using this thing a bunch more times.  So it goes.

Anyway, I came across this neat site a couple of days ago.  I haven’t been able to go through a lot of it yet, but from what I have seen it’s got pretty much all the road blocks we writers run into.  So go check it out!

It strikes me that a link isn’t much of a post, even a lazy one.

But this is my blog, so I don’t care.

Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

